Resurrection (DVD) 

Widescreen DVD - Recorded LIVE! 
22 Songs - 92 Minutes 
Loads of NEW previously unreleased material 

Sam Jordan: lead vocals, guitar 

Tim Osbourne: samples, programs 

Dan Bongiorno: guitar 

Crazz: bass 

Perry James: drums 

Directed by Steven M. Glass 
Produced and Edited by Sam Jordan 
Executive Producers: Sam Jordan and Tim Osborne 
Audio Designer: Nick Joyce 
Lighting: Jon Alper 
Mixed and Mastered by Brain Silver and Nick Joyce