Possession (CD) 

Wrong Side 
MK Ultra 
Face Against The Wall 
It Ends The Same 
Demolition Man 
Tom (remix) 
Face (99% Fuck Free) 

Sam Jordan: lead vocals, samples, programs, guitars 

Tim Osborne: samples, programs, vocals 

Jason Kahn: lead and rhythm guitar 

Jon Walsh: lead and rhythm guitar 

J. “Bodo” Potts: drums 

Produced and Engineered by Lamar Lowder 

Additional Musicians: Adam Olson, Ezra Wiesner 

All songs written by Sam Jordan and Tim Osborne, except: 

Face Against The Wall: Sam Jordan, Tim Osborne,
Mark McLaughlin 

Demolition Man: music by Sam Jordan, Tim Osborne,

words by Sting